//
you're reading...
Humour

Sexing Up The Doctor’s Waiting Rooms!

I don’t usually visit the doctor’s surgery, as I prefer to use natural remedies and alternative healing treatments. But in response to one of the WEGO Health blog prompts, I’ve decided that I would have a change of heart if legislation urged the doctor’s waiting rooms to have the following alterations done!

RULES FOR CHANGE STARTING NOW!!!

Doctors have to have an additional set of qualifications, i.e. letters after their name:

Β  Dr. Smith, MD, SPA Β (Six-Pack Abs)

you know, Β good qualifications like this…

and in the interests of healing and speedy recovery, he ought to look like this…

or this, if worst comes to worst…

There HAVE to be stimulating things to do while we wait…

There should be someone to offer refreshments…

Someone to kiss you better…

We’ll need doctors who’ll give you your first dose of medicine, just to be sure ….

and especially those willing to go the extra mile if you’re really in the dumps…

Nursing assistants to cheer you up when you need a friend…

A carer to drive you home…

Oh, I don’t know…perhaps I’ll just stick to alternative medicine….

NOT!

Love you guys! Elect ME and I’ll make the world a sexy place!

About Yaz

Hi Everyone! Please check out my site. There you'll find a range of subjects on which I've expressed my world view. I always challenge myself and others to move out of their point of view and try seeing things from another perspective. Your point of view will always be there if you don't like mine! And I'd love to hear from you. Perhaps you'll shift something in me. This is the journey to the True Self and I love it. Lots of love to you all!

Discussion

10 thoughts on “Sexing Up The Doctor’s Waiting Rooms!

  1. Yaz, you are my kind of gal. I love this. It’s so happy and cheerful and oh! so! spot on.Thanks for making my day. I’m so impressed too by all your blogs. They’ve been awesome!! Hugs!

    Posted by Candia Sanders | November 27, 2012, 1:09 am
  2. I will vote for you, Yaz…. πŸ˜‰
    Now, what we need is a good slogan…!
    “Yaz’s medical changes offer fun, erotica and happiness.
    Vote now for the best waiting room experience to be found on the planet…!” πŸ™‚

    Posted by carolynpageabc | November 27, 2012, 2:09 am
  3. Yaz – would make my life so much more fun ~ lets lobby for this!!! πŸ™‚ Very fun post ! xo

    Posted by Robyn Lee | November 27, 2012, 4:53 am
  4. You’re too funny Yaz. Loved it.

    Posted by Suzanne McRae | November 27, 2012, 8:59 am
  5. Woo hoo! We have the same taste in men! I particularly like the one holding out his hand…. Eye candy all the way!

    Posted by Joy is now | November 27, 2012, 11:55 am
  6. This is a great idea Yaz, it made me smile.x

    Posted by Chris | November 27, 2012, 1:33 pm
  7. Lots of fun, Yaz…I vote for you!!!

    Posted by Linda Willows | November 27, 2012, 3:18 pm
  8. I agree if a doctor looks unhealthy why would you have confidence in him.
    The treatment you suggest would do lots more good.
    There is many a true word said in jest, is an old saying.

    Posted by jacksjottings | November 29, 2012, 1:37 pm
  9. VOTED: YAZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Chatter Master | November 30, 2012, 1:13 pm
  10. This was so fun to read. LOL πŸ˜€

    Posted by sufilight | December 8, 2012, 10:40 pm

Leave a Reply

